Legislators

image29

Know your Legislators

 

Gov. Charlie Baker
436 Dwight St. Suite 30 • Springfield, MA 01103
413-784-1200

Website; http://www.mass.gov/governor/

U.S. Rep. Richard E. Neal
Federal Building
78 Center Street • Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-0946

Website; http://neal.house.gov/

U.S. Sen. William “Mo” Cowan
365 Dirksen Senate Office Building • Washington, DC 20510
202-224-2742

Website;www.senate.gov/senators/113th_Congress/Cowan_William.htm

U.S. Sen. Elizabeth Warren
2 Russell Courtyard • Washington DC 20510
202-224-4543

Website; http://www.warren.senate.gov/

Sen. Adam G. Hinds
7 North Street, Suite 7 • Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-422-4008
adam.hinds@masenate.gov

Website; http://www.adamhinds.org/

Sen. Stanley C. Rosenberg
1 Prince Street • North Hampton, MA 01060
413-584-1649
stan.rosenberg@masenate.gov

Website; http://www.stanrosenberg.com/

Sen. Michael R. Knapik
57 North Elm Street • Westfield, MA 01085
413-562-6454
michael.knapik@masenate.gov

Website; www.facebook.com/senatorknapik

Rep. John Barrett III
8 Park Street •  Adams, MA 01220
413-743-8300
john.barrett@mahouse.gov

Website;

Rep. Paul W Mark
PO Box 114 • Dalton, MA 01226
413-496-9666
paul.mark@mahouse.gov

Website; http://www.paulwmark.com/

Rep. Tricia Farley-Bouvier
33 Dunham Mall • Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-4300
triciafarleybouvier@mahouse.gov

Website; http://triciafarleybouvier.com/

Rep. William “Smitty” Pignatelli
PO Box 2228 • Lenox, MA 01240
413-243-5534
rep.smitty@mahouse.gov

Website;www.facebook.com/RepWilliamSmittyPignatelli

Rep. Stephen Kulik
1 Sugerloaf Street • S. Deerfield. MA 01373-1119
413-665-7200
rep.stephen.kulik@state.ma.us

Website; http://www.stevekulik.org/