Berkshire county highway superintendents assocation

 

 

Vendors



Able Tool & Equipment
www.abletool.net
413-363-0780
Dan Abbe
413-530-1132
dan@abletool.net
Allstate Materials Group
www.asmg.com
800-343-9620
Huck House
413-478-9257
hhouse@asmg.com

Bacher Corp
www.bachercorporation.com
860-627-5924
Ballard Truck Center
www.ballardmack.com
413-733-1136
Greg Day municipal sales
508-493-6369
gday@ballardtrucks.com

Bart Truck Equipment
www.barttruck.com
413-737-2766
Chris DiClemeti
chris@barttruckllc.com


Bartlett Consolidated Inc
www.bartlettconsolidated.com
800-562-7474
Beaver Solutions
www.BeaverSolutions.com
Mike Callahan
413-695-0484
mike@beaversolutions.com
Ben Funk
www.benfunkinc.com
518-851-3581

Carberry Auto
www.carberryautoparts.com
413-243-3300 413-442-4824
 413-528-1700
Chainsaw Strategies
www.chainsawstrategies.com
Michael Smith
413-337-4429
mike@chainsawstrategies.com
Cimline Pavement Maintenance
www.cimline.com
Jared Jamieson
413-207-2394
jjamieson@cimline.com
Courier Printing Inc.
www.courierprintinginc.com
413-442-3242
C.N. Wood Co. Inc.
www.cn-wood.com
413-665-7009
Rick Graves
413-834-3765
Comer Contractor, Inc.
www.comercontracting.com
800-499-0603
Russ Beisiegel
Commonwealth Guardrail
www.commonwealthguardrail.com
413-572-6800
413-531-4154
allen@commonwealthguardrail.com
DelSignore Co
518-279-1642
413-442-2561
www.delsignorecompanies.com
Anthony Santoro
518-365-1230
tsantoro@delsignorecompanies.com
Delurey Sales & Service, Inc
www.delureysales.com
518-686-7389
Dennison Lubricants, Inc.
www.denlube.com
413-695-3285
Larry Pietras
larryp@denlube.com
 
Dig Safe Systems
www.digsafe.com
811

Donovan Equipment
www.donovancompany.com
603-669-2250
Donn Dionne
603-339-7361
ddionne@donovancompany.com
East Jordan Iron Works
www.ejco.com
508-586-3130
508-586-2740 fax
Bill Hopkins
508-864-4870
bill.hopkins@ejco.com


Everett J. Prescott, Inc.
www.ejprescott.com
800-ejp-24hr
Jeremy Golec
413-205-7601
jeremy.golec@ejprescott.com
Foresight Land Services
www.foresightland.com
413-499-1560
 
Franklin Paint Company, Inc.
www.franklinpaint.com
800-486-0304
Paul Merritt
860-463-194
paul@franklinpaint.com
 
Future Supply Corp.
www.futuresupplycorp.com
860-573-4302
 
Gorman Group.
www.gormanroads.com
800-332-7795
Todd Konifka
860-601-0657
tkonifka@gormanroads.com
 
Highway Rehab Corp
www.highwayrehab.com
845-278-9645
Dave Capelle sales
508-208-8467
dave@highwayrehab.com
Mike Haggerty sales
914-388-1710
mike@highwayrehab.com
 
Hi-Way Safety Systems, Inc
www.hiwayss.com
781-982-9229
 
HP Fairfield
www.hpfairfield.com
508-755-8984
Parker Brown Sales Mgr.
413-244-0227
parkerbrown@hpfairfield.com
Fran Bousquet Parts Mgr.
508-612-4037
Ryan Greaves Service Mgr.
603-229-7941
 
Innovative Surface Solutions
www.innovativecompany.com
800-257-5805
 
Iron Horse Structure
www.ironhorsestructures.com
978-430-6716
 
JMS Industrial Supply
413-499-6109
Kimball Midwest
www.kimballmidwest.com
800-233-1294 ext1294
Paul Procopio
413-841-4758
paul.procopio@kimballmidwest.com
 
Lane Construction Co
www.laneconstruct.com
413-637-2511
Dave Reynolds
 
Maintenance Man
413-655-2713
 
MHQ
www.mhq.com
508-573-2630
 
Miller’s Petroleum Systems
www.millerspetroleum.com
413-499-2134
 
Milton Cat
www.miltoncat.com
John Wheldon
518-569-2208
 
Northeast Fabricators
413-442-6475
 
Northeast Fasteners
www.nutsandbolts.com
413-467-3986
Craig Murphy
413-330-5143
 
Perma-Line Corp4
www.perma-line.com
508-588-6240
 
Pittsfield Communications Systems.
www.pittsfieldcommunications.com
888-297-2346
 
Pittsfield Lawn & Tractor
www.pit.com
413-443-2623
 
Pittsfield Tire
www.pittsfieldtire.com
413-445-4501
 
Power Washer Sales
www.powerwashersales.com
800-447-1226
John Shepard
Peckham Industries
www.peckham.com
845-331-6500
Emilie Simomeau
esimo@peckham.com
Dan Dearstyne
518-791-7417
ddear@peckham.com
 
RIBCO Supply
www.ribcosupply.com
413-663-3791 413-997-4010
Glenn Ethier
Pat Duffy
413-822-5120
 
Road Recycling Council
www.roadrecycling.org
508-823-0903
Dick Martin
857-998-0199
dmartin@roadrecycling.org
Safe Roads Service
www.saferoadservices.com
508-541-3121
Kevin Barrett
saferoadservices@comcast.net
508-364-1739
 
Sealcoating Inc.
www.sealcoatinginc.com
781-428-3400
Arthur Baker Reg. Mgr.
413-262-7829
abaker@sealcoatinginc.com
Schmidt Equipment
www.schmidtequipment.com
800-922-8295
Joel Miller-Sales
413-237-2993
joelmiller@schmidtequipment.com
Brian Czepiel Customer Support
413-315-0217
czepiel@schmidtequipment.com
 
Stay Safe Traffic Products
www.staysafetraffic.com
866-692-2114
Catherine Schoenenberger
staysafetraffic@aol.com
 
Texas Refinery
www.trclubricants.com
800-511-8765-pin45
 
Tighe & Bond
www.tighebond.com
413-562-1600
 
Tonlino and Sons
www.crushed-stone.com
Jake Tonlino
413-329-8083
jake@crushed-stone.com
Tri-Town Paving, Inc.
blacktop@bcn.net
413-243-1551
 
Troy Sand & Gravel
www.bondedconcrete.com
860-824-5485
Nicholas Dinova Jr.
518-858-7222
ndinova@bondedconcrete.com
Greg Marlowe
518-376-2155
gregm@bondedconcrete.com

Tyler Equipment
www.tylerequipment.com
800-292-6351
413-525-6351
Peter Gaj Jr. Sales
413-246-0751
pgaj@tylerequipment.com
Art Lafleur customer support
413-246-1980
alafleur@tylerequipment.com

Town & Country Bridge & Rail
518-763-2600
Ron Whelpley
 
White Wolf Enterprises, Inc.
www.callthewolf.biz
413-623-5079
Craig Willis
 
Wholesale Distributors
413-663-6479
Ray Harvey
 
Zwack, Inc.
www.zwackinc.com
518-733-5135
 
   

 



 


 


RIP & TEAR DESIGNS